Roles and permissions

When adding a user to an account you must select the role. There are currently two different roles which have different permissions:

  • Owner - can add and delete other users, make changes to billing, delete the account and view account usage. Can also create, update, delete, dulicate and run API requests. An account can have multiple owners.

  • Creator - can create, update, delete, dulicate and run API requests.